— WGC Andersen Consulting Suit Play Championship

The WGC Andersen Consulting Suit Play Championship has been celebrated every year since it has started as an official golf championship. Their different names have been Andersen Consulting, Accenture, Cadillac, Dell, and Dell Technologies. There are just three gamers with several successes to this date: Tiger Woods (3), Jason Day (2) and Geoff Ogilvy (2). Tiger has actually been the one efficient in revalidating the title. The places where that championship has taken place include: La Costa Resort as well as Day Spa (California), Metropolitan Golf Club (Australia), The Gallery Golf Club (Arizona), The Golf Club as well as Dove Hill (Arizona), TPC Harding Park (San Francisco) and also Austin Nation Club (Texas).

— Mexico Championship

It has been held yearly ever since 1999, except for 2001, when it was put on hold because of the attack on the Twin Towers in New York. It has been played in four different places: American Express, CA, Cadillac and Mexico. Just two players have actually won it on more than one occasion. Naturally, one of them is Tiger Woods, that conquered him seven times, and the various other is Ernie Els, that beat him two times. The initial two editions were played in Valderrama. It is just one of both World Championships that have actually been kept in Spain. The other host cities have been the Capital City Club (Atlanta), Mount Juliet (Ireland), Harding Park Golf Club (San Francisco), The Grove (England) and also Doral (Miami). This year debuts the Club de Golf Chapultepec (Mexico).

— Bridgestone Invitational

It has been objected to yearly without exception given that 1999. There is one absolute King, Tiger Woods. The Californian won it eight times. No person has had the ability to repeat accomplishment beyond Tiger. It has always been played at the Firestone Nation Club in Akron, less in 2002 that it was held at the Sahalee Country Club. It has been contacted two various methods: NEC Invitational as well as Bridgestone Invitational.

— HSBC Champions

He signed up with WGC in 2009. Since then it has constantly been played at Sheshan Golf Club in Shanghai besides the 2012 Version, which relocated to Mission Hills, in Shenzhen. It has constantly been called HSBC Champions and, presently, nobody has handled to win it two times since it was part of the Globe Championships.

— World cup

Layout by the team as well as by nation. He belonged to the WGC for seven years, between 2000 and 2006. In this period only one country won two times: South Africa. As well as he did it with two different pairs: Goosen as well as Els and Sabbatini and Immelman. It is the various other WGC held in Spain. Particularly, The Actual Club de Golf de Sevilla held the 2004 version, with triumph for the English Luke Donald and also Paul Casey. It’s still commemorated, however not under the umbrella of the WGC any longer.